Run Wild Retreats + Wellness

Elinor, Retreat Travel Specialist

Welcome to Run Wild Retreats's new booking system! If you already have a retreat booking, you can look it up using the search feature below. Simply click on the button below that says "Find my Trip" to get started.
If you're new to Run Wild Retreats, you can learn more about us a company and what we do here: https://runwildretreats.com/. We look forward to running with you!

Already booked a trip? Find my trip

Carefree, AZ, USA

Sonoran Desert Trail Running + Wellness Retreat March 2022

4 days   |  Thu 3 Mar 2022 - Sun 6 Mar  
From US$2,895

Moab Mindful Running Retreat (Level I) April 2022

4 days   |  Thu 7 Apr 2022 - Sun 10 Apr  
From US$2,195
Catalonia, Spain

Mediterranean Mindful Running Retreat 2022

7 days   |  Sat 30 Apr 2022 - Fri 6 May  
From US$4,495
Victoria, BC, Canada

Vancouver Island Trail Running + Wellness Retreat Spring 2022

7 days   |  Sat 7 May 2022 - Fri 13 May  
From US$4,350
Banff, Alberta, Canada

Canadian Rockies Trail Running + Wellness Retreat 2022

7 days   |  Sat 16 Jul 2022 - Fri 22 Jul  
From US$4,695
Reykjavík, Iceland

Iceland Trail Running + Wellness Retreat (Aug 6 - 12)

7 days   |  Sat 6 Aug 2022 - Fri 12 Aug  
US$5,100
Reykjavík, Iceland

Iceland Trail Running + Wellness Retreat (Aug 15 - 21)

7 days   |  Mon 15 Aug 2022 - Sun 21 Aug  
US$5,100
Whitefish, MT, USA

Montana Trail Running + Wellness Retreat 2022

4 days   |  Thu 18 Aug 2022 - Sun 21 Aug  
From US$2,795
Telluride, CO, USA

Telluride Trail Running + Wellness Retreat 2022

4 days   |  Thu 8 Sep 2022 - Sun 11 Sep  
3095
Dublin, Ireland

Ireland Trail Running + Wellness Retreat 2022

7 days   |  Sat 10 Sep 2022 - Fri 16 Sep  
From US$4,400
Victoria, BC, Canada

Vancouver Island Trail Running + Wellness Retreat fall 2022

7 days   |  Sat 1 Oct 2022 - Fri 7 Oct  
From US$4,350
Stowe, VT, USA

Vermont Trail Running + Wellness Retreat 2022

4 days   |  September 2022 
2995