Run Wild Retreats + Wellness

Elinor, Retreat Travel Specialist

Welcome to Run Wild Retreats's new booking system! If you already have a retreat booking, you can look it up using the search feature below. Simply click on the button below that says "Find my Trip" to get started.
If you're new to Run Wild Retreats, you can learn more about us a company and what we do here: https://runwildretreats.com/. We look forward to running with you!

Already booked a trip? Find my trip

Redstone, CO, USA

Winter Wonderland Running + Wellness Retreat

4 days   |  Thu 25 Feb 2021 - Sun 28 Feb (UTC-07:00) 
From US$1,850
Moab, UT, USA

Moab Mindful Running Retreat (Level II) March 2021

4 days   |  Thu 25 Mar 2021 - Sun 28 Mar (UTC-07:00) 
US$1,995
Moab, UT, USA

Moab Mindful Running Retreat (Level I) April 2021

4 days   |  Thu 8 Apr 2021 - Sun 11 Apr (UTC-07:00) 
From US$1,995
Moab, UT, USA

Moab Mindful Running Retreat (Level II) April 2021

4 days   |  Thu 15 Apr 2021 - Sun 18 Apr (UTC-07:00) 
From US$1,995
Catalonia, Spain

Mediterranean Mindful Running Retreat

7 days   |  Sat 1 May 2021 - Fri 7 May (UTC+01:00) 
US$4,300
Victoria, BC, Canada

Vancouver Island Running + Wellness Retreat

7 days   |  Sat 8 May 2021 - Fri 14 May (UTC-07:00) 
From US$4,200
Badia, South Tyrol, Italy

Italian Dolomites Trail Running + Wellness Retreat

7 days   |  Wed 7 Jul 2021 - Tue 13 Jul (UTC+01:00) 
US$4,600
Reykjavík, Iceland

Iceland Trail Running + Wellness Retreat

7 days   |  Mon 2 Aug 2021 - Sun 8 Aug (UTC-07:00) 
US$4,900
Reykjavík, Iceland

Iceland Trail Running + Wellness Retreat PRIVATE GROUP

7 days   |  Tue 10 Aug 2021 - Mon 16 Aug (UTC-07:00) 
Contact us for Pricing
Telluride, CO, USA

Telluride Trail Running + Wellness Retreat

4 days   |  Thu 9 Sep 2021 - Sun 12 Sep (UTC-07:00) 
From US$2,995
Dublin, Ireland

Ireland Trail Running + Wellness Retreat

7 days   |  Sun 12 Sep 2021 - Sat 18 Sep (UTC+00:00) 
From US$4,300
Victoria, BC, Canada

Vancouver Island Running + Wellness Retreat

7 days   |  Sat 2 Oct 2021 - Fri 8 Oct (UTC-07:00) 
US$4,200
Moab, UT, USA

Moab Mindful Running Retreat (Level 1) October 2021

4 days   |  Thu 21 Oct 2021 - Sun 24 Oct (UTC-07:00) 
From US$2,095
Moab, UT, USA

Moab Mindful Running Retreat (Level II) October 2021

4 days   |  Thu 28 Oct 2021 - Sun 31 Oct (UTC-07:00) 
From US$2,095
Moab, UT, USA

Moab Mindful Running Retreat PRIVATE GROUP

Choose Your Dates
Contact us for Pricing
Telluride, CO, USA

Telluride Trail Running + Wellness Retreat Private Group

Choose Your Dates
Contact Us for Pricing