Run Wild Retreats + Wellness

Elinor, Retreat Leader

Welcome to Run Wild Retreats's new booking system! If you already have a retreat booking, you can look it up using the search feature below. Simply click on the button below that says "Find my Trip" to get started.
If you're new to Run Wild Retreats, you can learn more about us a company and what we do here: https://runwildretreats.com/. We look forward to running with you!

Already booked a trip? Find my trip

Whitefish, MT, USA

Montana Trail Running + Wellness Retreat 2022

4 days   |  Thu 18 Aug 2022 - Sun 21 Aug  
From US$2,795 per person
Telluride, CO, USA

Telluride Trail Running + Wellness Retreat 2022

4 days   |  Thu 8 Sep 2022 - Sun 11 Sep  
From US$3,495 per person
Dublin, Ireland

Ireland Trail Running + Wellness Retreat 2022

7 days   |  Sat 10 Sep 2022 - Fri 16 Sep  
From US$4,400 per person
Victoria, BC, Canada

Vancouver Island Trail Running + Wellness Retreat 2022

7 days   |  Sat 1 Oct 2022 - Fri 7 Oct  
From US$4,450 per person

Moab Mindful Running Retreat Level II Fall 2022

4 days   |  Thu 27 Oct 2022 - Sun 30 Oct  
From US$2,195 per person

Moab Mindful Running Retreat (Level I)

4 days   |  Sun 30 Oct 2022 - Wed 2 Nov  
From US$2,395 per person
Scottsdale, AZ, USA

Sonoran Desert Trail Running + Wellness Retreat 2022

4 days   |  Sun 13 Nov 2022 - Wed 16 Nov  
From US$3,395 per person
Scottsdale, AZ, USA

Sonoran Desert Trail Running + Wellness Retreat 2022

4 days   |  Sun 20 Nov 2022 - Wed 23 Nov  
From US$3,795 per person
Tucson, AZ, USA

Sonoran Desert Trail Running + Wellness Retreat 2023

4 days   |  Thu 9 Mar 2023 - Sun 12 Mar  
From US$3,995 per person

Moab Mindful Running Retreat Level II March 2023

4 days   |  Thu 23 Mar 2023 - Sun 26 Mar  
From US$2,695 per person

Moab Mindful Running Retreat (Level II) April 2023

4 days   |  Thu 30 Mar 2023 - Sun 2 Apr  
From US$2,695 per person

Moab Mindful Running Retreat ( Level I )

4 days   |  Thu 6 Apr 2023 - Sun 9 Apr  
From US$2,695 per person

Bhutan Mindful Running Retreat 2023

10 days   |  Sun 23 Apr 2023 - Tue 2 May  
From US$9,595 per person
Catalonia, Spain

Mediterranean Mindful Running Retreat 2023

7 days   |  Sat 29 Apr 2023 - Fri 5 May  
From US$4,995 per person
Dublin, Ireland

Ireland Trail Running + Wellness Retreat 2023

7 days   |  Tue 23 May 2023 - Mon 29 May  
From US$4,595 per person
Whitefish, MT, USA

Montana Trail Running + Wellness Retreat 2023

4 days   |  Thu 17 Aug 2023 - Sun 20 Aug  
From US$3,495 per person
Reykjavík, Iceland

Iceland Trail Running + Wellness Retreat 2023

7 days   |  Tue 22 Aug 2023 - Mon 28 Aug  
From US$5,995 per person
Dublin, Ireland

Ireland Trail Running + Wellness Retreat Fall 2023

7 days   |  Mon 11 Sep 2023 - Sun 17 Sep  
From US$4,595 per person
Essex, VT, USA

Vermont Trail Running + Culinary Retreat

4 days   |  Sun 17 Sep 2023 - Wed 20 Sep  
From US$3,595 per person

Moab Mindful Running Retreat (Level I)

4 days   |  Thu 19 Oct 2023 - Sun 22 Oct  
From US$2,695 per person

Moab Mindful Running Retreat (Level II)

4 days   |  Thu 26 Oct 2023 - Sun 29 Oct  
From US$2,695 per person

Moab Mindful Running Retreat (Level I)

4 days   |  Thu 2 Nov 2023 - Sun 5 Nov  
From US$2,695 per person
Banff, Alberta, Canada

Canadian Rockies Trail Running Retreat 2023

TBC   |  July 2023 
TBC
Badia, South Tyrol, Italy

Italian Dolomites Trail Running Retreat 2023

TBC   |  July 2023 
TBC
Telluride, CO, USA

Telluride Trail Running + Wellness Retreat 2023

TBC   |  September 2023 
TBC