Run Wild Retreats + Wellness

Elinor, Retreat Travel Specialist

Welcome to Run Wild Retreats's new booking system! If you already have a retreat booking, you can look it up using the search feature below. Simply click on the button below that says "Find my Trip" to get started.
If you're new to Run Wild Retreats, you can learn more about us a company and what we do here: https://runwildretreats.com/. We look forward to running with you!

Already booked a trip? Find my trip

Telluride, CO, USA

Telluride Trail Running + Wellness Retreat

4 days   |  Thu 9 Sep 2021 - Sun 12 Sep  
From US$2,995
Dublin, Ireland

Ireland Trail Running + Wellness Retreat

7 days   |  Sun 12 Sep 2021 - Sat 18 Sep  
From US$4,300
Stowe, VT, USA

Vermont Trail Running + Wellness Retreat (Level 1)

4 days   |  Thu 23 Sep 2021 - Sun 26 Sep  
From US$2,850
Merlin, OR, USA

Rogue River Trail Running + Wellness Retreat

4 days   |  Sat 25 Sep 2021 - Tue 28 Sep  
From US$2,425
Stowe, VT, USA

Fall Colors of Vermont Trail Running + Wellness Retreat

4 days   |  Thu 30 Sep 2021 - Sun 3 Oct  
From US$2,995
Victoria, BC, Canada

Vancouver Island Running + Wellness Retreat

7 days   |  Sat 2 Oct 2021 - Fri 8 Oct  
From US$4,300
Moab, UT, USA

Moab Mindful Running Retreat (Level 1) October 2021

4 days   |  Thu 21 Oct 2021 - Sun 24 Oct  
From US$2,095
Moab, UT, USA

Moab Mindful Running Retreat (Level II) October 2021

4 days   |  Thu 28 Oct 2021 - Sun 31 Oct  
From US$2,095
Moab, UT, USA

Moab Mindful Running Retreat Nov (Level 1)

4 days   |  Sun 31 Oct 2021 - Wed 3 Nov  
From US$2,095
Carefree, AZ, USA

Sonoran Desert Trail Running + Wellness Retreat March 2022

4 days   |  Thu 3 Mar 2022 - Sun 6 Mar  
From US$2,895
Carefree, AZ, USA

Sonoran Desert Trail Running + Wellness Retreat (Mar 10)

4 days   |  Thu 10 Mar 2022 - Sun 13 Mar  
From US$2,895
Moab, UT, USA

Moab Mindful Running Retreat (Level I) April 2022

4 days   |  Thu 7 Apr 2022 - Sun 10 Apr  
From US$2,195
Catalonia, Spain

Mediterranean Mindful Running Retreat 2022

7 days   |  Sat 30 Apr 2022 - Fri 6 May  
From US$4,495
Victoria, BC, Canada

Vancouver Island Trail Running + Wellness Retreat Spring 2022

7 days   |  Sat 7 May 2022 - Fri 13 May  
From US$4,350
Banff, Alberta, Canada

Canadian Rockies Trail Running + Wellness Retreat 2022

7 days   |  Sat 16 Jul 2022 - Fri 22 Jul  
From US$4,695
Reykjavík, Iceland

Iceland Trail Running + Wellness Retreat (Aug 6 - 12)

7 days   |  Sat 6 Aug 2022 - Fri 12 Aug  
US$5,100
Reykjavík, Iceland

Iceland Trail Running + Wellness Retreat (Aug 15 - 21)

7 days   |  Mon 15 Aug 2022 - Sun 21 Aug  
US$5,100
Whitefish, MT, USA

Montana Trail Running + Wellness Retreat 2022

4 days   |  Thu 18 Aug 2022 - Sun 21 Aug  
From US$2,795
Victoria, BC, Canada

Vancouver Island Trail Running + Wellness Retreat fall 2022

7 days   |  Sat 1 Oct 2022 - Fri 7 Oct  
From US$4,350
Moab, UT, USA

Moab Mindful Running Retreat PRIVATE GROUP

Choose Your Dates
Contact us for Pricing