Travengers AU

Travengers AU

Connecting young like-minded neurodivergent people to travel with social support (15-35's).

THINGS YOU CAN LEARN

  • Get familiar with airports/transport
  • Preparing simple meals
  • Sensory-friendly travel strategies
  • Becoming more comfortable with new environments
  • Trying new foods
  • Challenging yourself
  • Packing and choosing clothing
  • Saving and budgeting
  • Paying with cash or credit card
  • Using Google maps or other apps
  • Trying new activities or sports
  • Practice social skills
  • Practice being independent away from family and more

Already booked a trip? Find my trip

Central Coast, NSW, Australia

Central Coast - 15 to 18 year olds

3 days   |  Tue 6 Dec - Thu 8 Dec 2022  
From A$1,819 per person
Surry Hills NSW, Australia. Call us on +61 (0) 407 582 065

Tinseltown: Christmas Pop-Up

1 days   |  Fri 9 Dec 2022 5:00PM - 8:00PM  
A$17 per person
New Zealand

Hobbiton NZ Trip (FULLY BOOKED)

5 days   |  Tue 13 Dec - Sat 17 Dec 2022  
From A$4,450 per person
Sydney NSW, Australia. Call us on +61 (0) 407 582 065

Laneway Cinema at The Rocks

1 days   |  Wed 14 Dec 2022 6:30PM - 10:00PM  
NDIS cost $28 per hour
Byron Bay NSW, Australia

Byron Bay

3 days   |  Fri 16 Dec - Sun 18 Dec 2022  
From A$2,330 per person
Port Stephens NSW, Australia

Supported Schoolies: Newcastle & Port Stephens

3 days   |  Fri 16 Dec - Sun 18 Dec 2022  
From A$2,198 per person
Glebe NSW, Australia. Call us on +61 (0) 407 582 065

Glebe Markets: 15 - 18 Year Olds (Female only)

1 days   |  Sat 17 Dec 2022 10:00AM - 2:00PM  
NDIS cost $36 per hour
Manly NSW, Australia. Call us on +61 (0) 407 582 065

December Christmas Dinner at The Bavarian Manly

1 days   |  Sat 17 Dec 2022 6:00PM - 9:30PM  
NDIS cost $28 per hour
Sydney NSW, Australia. Call us on +61 (0) 407 582 065

The BIG BAKE Sydney: Christmas Special

1 days   |  Fri 23 Dec 2022 5:00PM - 8:30PM  
Tickets Approx $65 + NDIS Cost $36 perhour
Venue / Location TBC

New Years Eve Getaway - Time to Celebrate 2023

3 days   |  Fri 30 Dec - Sun 1 Jan 2023  
Price TBC
Sydney NSW, Australia. Call us on +61 (0) 407 582 065

Bondi - Coogee Walk + Swim

1 days   |  Sun 8 Jan 2023  
NDIS cost $22 per hour
Great Ocean Road, Anglesea VIC, Australia

Overnight Trip to Torquay

2 days   |  Sun 8 Jan - Mon 9 Jan 2023  
Price TBC
Sydney NSW, Australia. Call us on +61 (0) 407 582 065

Cockatoo Island

1 days   |  Sun 15 Jan 2023  
NDIS cost $ per hour
Kiama NSW, Australia

Kiama - Overnight Beachside Trip

2 days   |  Thu 19 Jan - Fri 20 Jan 2023  
Price TBC
Pyrmont NSW, Australia, call us on +61 (0) 407 582 065

Immersive Event: Alice in Wonderland

1 days   |  Sat 21 Jan 2023 9:30AM - 3:30PM  
A$20 per person
Snowy Mountains Highway, Cooma NSW, Australia

Summer in the Snowy Mountains

4 days   |  Tue 24 Jan - Fri 27 Jan 2023  
Price TBC
Sydney NSW, Australia, call us on +61 (0) 407 582 065

Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter & Deathly Hallows

1 days   |  Sun 5 Feb 2023 1:15PM - 5:00PM  
A$75 per person
Gold Coast QLD, Australia

Gold Coast - Supported Schoolies / respite

4 days   |  Mon 6 Feb - Thu 9 Feb 2023  
Price TBC
Great Ocean Road, Anglesea VIC, Australia

Melbourne & Great Ocean Road

4 days   |  Sat 11 Feb - Tue 14 Feb 2023  
Price TBC
Jervis Bay NSW, Australia

Jervis Bay

3 days   |  Thu 16 Feb - Sat 18 Feb 2023  
Price TBC
Port Stephens NSW, Australia

NEWCASTLE & PORT STEPHENS

3 days   |  Wed 22 Feb - Fri 24 Feb 2023  
PRICE TBC
Smiths Lake NSW, Australia.

Hidden Treetops - Central Coast

3 days   |  Fri 3 Mar - Sun 5 Mar 2023  
Price TBC
Canberra ACT, Australia

Canberra - Science, History & Arts

4 days   |  Thu 16 Mar - Sun 19 Mar 2023  
Price TBC
Adelaide SA, Australia

Adelaide & Kangaroo Island

5 days   |  Sun 26 Mar - Thu 30 Mar 2023  
Price TBC | Dates Subject to Change
Gold Coast QLD, Australia

Gold Coast & Movieworld

4 days   |  Wed 5 Apr - Sat 8 Apr 2023  
Price TBC
Mudgee NSW, Australia

Mudgee

4 days   |  Tue 11 Apr - Fri 14 Apr 2023  
Price TBC | Dates Subject to Change
Paris, France

Europe - Paris & London

13 days   |  Tue 2 May - Sun 14 May 2023  
Price TBC | Dates Subject to Change
Byron Bay NSW, Australia

Byron Bay

3 days   |  Fri 12 May - Sun 14 May 2023  
Price TBC
Fiji

Fiji - Bula!

6 days   |  Sat 20 May - Thu 25 May 2023  
Price TBC
Hobart TAS, Australia

Tasmania

5 days   |  Sat 27 May - Wed 31 May 2023  
Price TBC
Perth WA, Australia

Perth & Rottnest Island (from Melbourne)

4 days   |  Sun 4 Jun - Wed 7 Jun 2023  
From $3600
Blue Mountains NSW, Australia. Call us on +61 (0) 407 582 065

Blue Mountains - Christmas in July

2 days   |  Fri 14 Jul - Sat 15 Jul 2023  
Prive TBC
Jindabyne NSW, Australia. Call us on +61 (0) 407 582 065

Snowy Mountains - Ski Trip

5 days   |  Sun 16 Jul - Thu 20 Jul 2023  
PRICE TBC
Bali, Indonesia

Bali

5 days   |  Mon 24 Jul - Fri 28 Jul 2023  
Price TBC
Alice Springs NT, Australia

AYERS ROCK

5 days   |  Thu 24 Aug - Mon 28 Aug 2023  
Price TBC
Cairns QLD, Australia

Cairns & Great Barrier Reef

4 days   |  Sat 26 Aug - Tue 29 Aug 2023  
Price TBC
Great Ocean Road, Anglesea VIC, Australia

Great Ocean Road

4 days   |  Thu 28 Sep - Sun 1 Oct 2023  
Price TBC
Sydney NSW, Australia. Call us on +61 (0) 407 582 065

Frida Kahlo Exhibition

January 2023   |  EXPRESS INTREST: DATE TBC 
Tickets APPROX $45 + NDIS cost per hour
Penrith NSW, Australia

iFLY Indoor Sky Diving: Penrith

DATES TBA   |  EXPRESS INTREST  
TBA | COMING SOON!
Gold Coast QLD, Australia

Supported Schoolies: GOLD COAST

February 2023   |  EXPRESS INTREST  
A$2,430 per person
Sydney Harbour Bridge, The Rocks NSW, Australia

🗓️ EVENT | Harbour Bridge Climb

DATES TBA   |  EXPRESS INTREST  
TBA | COMING SOON!