Getaboutable Webinar

The Rise of Transformational Travel with Jake Haupert

Edit Profile
zoom.us 1 days FREE
Register before 9 Oct 20 to hold your spot

Leading the Transformational Travel with Jake Haupert

The co-founder of the Transformational Travel Council is sharing his vision around the critical role of the transformational travel in the post-covid world. 

  • What is the Transformational Travel movement, TTC and the "PATH"? 
  • How does travel encourage "transformation" and how preparation, intention, and anticipation lead to better trips?
  • How to adapt and communicate sustainable, conscious and regenerative travel?

The meetup is dedicated to the launch of the Transformational Travel Journal with "A new Dawn In Travel" virtual festival and introduction of the Transformational Travel Marketplace.
 


Sydney/Melbourne — Friday, September 18, 11:00 am
Seattle/Los Angeles — Thursday, September 17, 6:00 pm
New York — Thursday, September 17, 9:00 pm
Bangkok — Friday, September 18, 8:00 am

Jake Haupert - The Transformational Travel Council

Jake Haupert
Co-Founder & Chairman of the Board

Jake is dedicated to unleashing travel's superpowers in transforming self and society. He is honored to contribute to the transformational travel (r)evolution and the emergent transformation economy as an entrepreneur, speaker, facilitator, and consultant. Proudly guiding, supporting, and empowering connections and growth through travel by unifying transformational destinations, practitioners, and travelers in a global forum, for the betterment of all.

Show more

Jen Fein - YouLive To Travel

Jen Fein is he co-founder and CEO of YouLive To Travel, the creators of YouLi - Group Travel Made Easy

"We do things a little differently because we know that algorithms don’t know the best places to go, only the best organizers do. We are building technology to empower travel planners to create the transformational experiences that will change the way travelers see the world." 

Learn more


Try YouLi for free. 
Click HERE to sign up 

 

Show more

Interact LIVE or watch the REPLAY

This is a LIVE interactive webinar and participants are encouraged to ask questions. 

The recording will posted here after the event. 

Show more
Location
zoom.us
Get directions